Action for the humanity in Lombok. Please, support us!

Non Profit Organization

DONATE ACTION

Please help Lombok earthquake casualties

As many as 8 strong earthquakes strike Lombok  on July 29th 2018 at 6.4 on Richter scale, on 05.08.2018 at 7.0 on Richter scale, on 09.08.2018 at 6.2 on Richter scale, on 17.08.2018 at 6, 7 on the Richter scale, on 19.08.2018 at 5.4 / 6.5 and 6.9 on the Richter scale and about 1.030 aftershocks with the strength of 4, 5 and 6 on Richter scale has coused over 500 deaths and thousands injured those were being treated in many Hospitals must be treated. Donations are already flowing to Lombok from the Indonesian government and from the people themselves through many different communities in Indonesia. There are 71,937 houses and 65 mosques completely destroyed by the earthquake. Unfortunately I see by myself that the donations are not always distributed evenly and quickly. At present many communities and together with the government are distributing donations only in the specific places that have often showed on television, such as Tanjung and Bayan in North Lombok. In the East part in the places like Sambelia, Pringgabaya and Pohgading. They are all forgotten. Organizations didn't reach that area and people are often unaffected by the donation allocated. Furthermore used clothes are also expected and can be sent to the address below by mail (on the package must read 'PRAY FOR LOMBOK'):

Iwan Kurniawan

BTN Griya Indah Tanjung,

Kel Tanjung, Kec Labuhan Haji,

Kab Lombok Timur, NTB (Nusa Tenggara Barat),

INDONESIA, 83612

Tel./WhatsApp: +62 818 0555 9594

Donors who want to donate money to the locals in these areas you can send your money via PayPal by pressing the DONATE button below or by bank transfer (the confirmation after sending via WhatsApp to +62 818 0555 9594 or Email: iwan.manyong@gmail.com is required) to my account at:

Name: Hernawadi Kurniawan

Adress:

BTN Griya Indah Tanjung,

Kel Tanjung, Kec Labuhan Haji,

Kab Lombok Timur, NTB (Nusa Tenggara Barat),

INDONESIA, 83612

Account number: 0350206922

Bank: BNI 46

Bank Code: 009

Swift Code: BNINIDJAXXX

Adress:

Senggigi, Batu Layar, Lombok Barat Regency,

West-Nusa Tenggara, INDONESIA 83355.

or

Name: Hernawadi Kurniawan

Account number: 7720253229

Bank: BCA (Bank Central Asia)

Bank Code: 014

Branch Code: 0269

Swift Code "BIC": CENAIDJA

The donation amount EUR 1,500 has already been delivered on Sunday, 26.08.2019 in the form of 150 food packages and a generator for a very seriously affected village Madayn. See the 2nd video below. We expect more donations that we can buy more things like food, cooking utensils, medicines or material for tents and a larger amount to buy building material for home renovation. The people with big hearts may join me and every activities in distributing the funds will be shown on this page.

In the name of the earthquake victims in Lombok we expect your commitment to financially help the people!

With many greetings from Lombok,

Iwan

Donation received:

EUR 1,627.00

US$  272,35

IDR  6.687.960,-

Iwan Kurniawan, der deutschsprachige Rei
Thank you for donating:

Lars

Ingo

Gerhard

Kerstin

Thomas

Cornelia

Jessina

Laura

Dominik

Vladik

Erkan

Julian

Kerstin

Pia

Joel

Reto

Petra

Claus-Dieter

Sabrina

Santino

Karin

Dirk

Sabine

Alex

Sibyl

Walter

Dirk

Manuela

Anna

Fabian

Birgit

Dominik

Kerstin

Carmen

Maik

Fabian

Peter

Aktion für die

Menschheit auf Lombok.

Bitte um die Unterstützung!

Non Profit Organization

SPENDENAUFRUF

Helfen Sie den Erdbebenopfern auf Lombok mit!

Durch die Erschütterungen von den 8 starken Erdbeben auf Lombok am 29.07.2018 auf 6,4 auf Richterskala, am 05.08.2018 auf 7,0 auf Richterskala, am 09.08.2018 auf 6,2 auf Richterskala, am 17.08.2018 auf 6,7 auf Richterskala, am 19.08.2018 auf 5,4 / 6,5 und 6,9 auf Richterskala und noch ca. 1,030 Nachbeben mit der Stärke von 4, 5 und 6 auf Richterskala entstanden über 500 Todesopfer und tausenden Verletzten, die in vielen Krankenhäusern behandelt werden müssen. Spenden strömen schon nach Lombok von der Indonesischen Regierung und von dem Volks selbst durch viele verschiedenen Communities in Indonesien. Es gibt noch 71,937 Häuser und 65 Moscheen, die durch das Erbeben ganz zerstört sind. Leider sehe ich selbst, dass die Spenden nicht immer gleichmäßig und schnell verteilt werden. Zur Zeit verteilen viele Communities und die Regierung die Spenden nur in den bestimmten Orten, die im Fernsehen oft aufgetaucht haben wie Tanjung und Bayan in Nordlombok. Im Osten in den Orten wie Sambelia, Pringgabaya und Pohgading sind die Leute in Vergessenheit geraten. Dahin kommen die Organisationen selten und die Leute sind oft von den Spendenverteilungen unberührt. Dazu noch sind die gebrauchten Kleidungen auch erwartet und können in die unten genannten Adresse per Post geschickt werden (Auf dem Päckchen müssen drauf stehen 'PRAY FOR LOMBOK'):

Iwan Kurniawan

BTN Griya Indah Tanjung,

Kel Tanjung, Kec Labuhan Haji,

Kab Lombok Timur, NTB (Nusa Tenggara Barat),

INDONESIA, 83612

Tel./WhatsApp: +62 818 0555 9594

Für die Spender, die für die Einheimischen in diesen Ecken ihr Geld spenden wollen, können ihr Geld per PayPal schicken, in dem sie den unten angezeigten Knopf SPENDEN drücken oder per Banküberweisung (die Bestätigung nach dem Senden per WhatsApp an +62 818 0555 9594 oder Email: iwan.manyong@gmail.com ist erforderlich) an meine Konto unter:

Name: Hernawadi Kurniawan

Adresse:

BTN Griya Indah Tanjung,

Kel Tanjung, Kec Labuhan Haji,

Kab Lombok Timur, NTB (Nusa Tenggara Barat),

INDONESIA, 83612

Kontonummer: 0350206922

Bank: BNI 46

Bank Code: 009

Swift Code: BNINIDJAXXX

Adresse:

Senggigi, Batu Layar, Lombok Barat Regency,

West-Nusa Tenggara, INDONESIA 83355.

oder

Name: Hernawadi Kurniawan

Kontonummer: 7720253229

Bank: BCA (Bank Central Asia)

Bank Code: 014

Branch Code: 0269

Swift Code "BIC": CENAIDJA

Die Spende im Wert von EUR 1,500 von dem Spendestand ist am Sonntag, dem 26.08.2019 in Form von 150 Lebensmitelpaketen und einem Generator für die fehlende Elektrizität in einem sehr schwer betroffenen Dorf Madayn schon geliefert. Siehe das 2. Video unten. Wir erwarten schon mehr Spenden, daß wir mehr Sachen wie Essen, Kochutensilien, Medikamente oder Material zum Zeltenbau oder bei größerem Betrag Baumaterial zur Hausrenovierung kaufen können. Die Leute mit großen Herzen dürfen sich mich anschließen und werden hier auf der Seite oder vllt. per eMail mit Fotos und Videos von Spendenverteilung benachrichtigt.

Im Namen von den Erdbebensopfern auf Lombok erwarten wir Ihren Einsatz, finanziell dem Volk zu helfen!

Mit vielen lieben Grüßen aus Lombok,

Iwan

Spendestand:

EUR 1,627.00

US$  272,35

IDR  6.687.960,-

Vielen Dank an die Spender:

Lars

Ingo

Gerhard

Kerstin

Thomas

Cornelia

Jessina

Laura

Dominik

Vladik

Erkan

Julian

Kerstin

Pia

Joel

Reto

Petra

Claus-Dieter

Sabrina

Santino

Karin

Dirk

Sabine

Alex

Sibylle

Walter

Dirk

Manuela

Anna

Fabian

Birgit

Dominik

Kerstin

Carmen

Maik

Fabian

Peter

WhatsApp Button.png

NEU UND GÜNSTIG  ZU VERREISEN!

Übernachten Sie bei den privaten Häusern der Einheimische für ein besonderes Entdeckungserlebnis. Erhalten Sie dafür das Startguthaben von US$ 45 als Bonus!

AirBnB

Bitte um die Unterstützung!

Non Profit Organization