The other destinations beyond Lombok 

Mount Bromo auf Jawa
Borobudur Tempel auf Jawa

THE OTHER DESTINATIONS

Jawa

 

Jawa is the biggest island in Indonesia with so many beautiful and interresting destinations such as the Buddhish temple Borobudur, the Hindush temple Prambanan and the Mount Bromo with it's very amazing popular sunrise.

Flores

 

Flores is also a beautiful island in eastern part of Indonesia. The are many beautiful white sandy beaches with beautiful coral and fishes. Very interresting place where you can see the still living Dinosaurus called Komodo Warane that only live in three different small islands Komodo, Padar and Rinca. 

Sulawesi

 

On this big island you can visit a very interresting tribe called Tana Toraja (Toraja Land) which is very popular because of it's hanging cemeteries. This place is built by some mountains around it. Beautiful mountainious views. Makassar strait called Wallace line which differentiate the australian and asian flora and fauna.

top of page

Die anderen Ziele außerhalb Lombok

Der Tempel Borobudur als ein der Ziele auf Jawa bei dem Ausflug von Semarang für die Kreuzfahrt aus den internationalen Cruise Line AIDA Cruise Line, Celebrity Millenium, Royal Caribbean Cruise Line, Holland America Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Seabourn Odyssey.
Der Tempel Borobudur als ein der Ziele auf Jawa bei dem Ausflug von Semarang für die Kreuzfahrt aus den internationalen Cruise Line AIDA Cruise Line, Celebrity Millenium, Royal Caribbean Cruise Line, Holland America Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Seabourn Odyssey.

Die anderen Ziele

Jawa

 

Jawa ist eine der großen Insel in Indonesien mit vielen schönen und interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der große Budhidtische Tempel Borobudur, der Hinduistische Tempel Prambanan und der Mount Bromo mit dessen bekannten wunderschönen Sonnenaufgang.

Flores

 

Flores ist auch eine wunderschöne Insel im Ost Indonesien. Sie hat viele schöne Weißsandstrände mit deren wunderschönen Korallen und Fischen. Sehr interessant sind die Überbleibsel der Dinosaurus nämlich Komodo Warane, die auf drei Inseln Komodo, Padar und Rinca zu finden sind

Sulawesi

 

Auf der großen Insel steht der interessante Ort Toraja Land, das sehr bekannt durch die hängende Gräber ist. Landschaftlich ist die Gegend durch die bergige Landschaft auch wunderschön. Makassarstraße ist die Wallacelinie, die Trennung zwischen die australische und asiatische Flora und Fauna.

bottom of page