Schnorchelsafari komplett.jpg

Snorkeling Safari Complete

4 days 3 nights

Day #1 Senggigi Beach – Gili TAM: Gili Trawangan, Gili Meno, Gili Air

Departure at 9 ! We drive today to the north from Senggigi passing the beautiful coastal sceneries of the island. You can enjoy the majestic view of Mount Agung of Bali in a good weather condition. Taking pictures on that side is not easy to be enough. It takes only 30 minutes to reach the harbor where out boatman is waiting for us. On this trip we expect to see turtles in snorkeling spot (Swimming with turtles is 90% possible) and beautiful colorful fishes and corals. Lunch will be served in a local restaurant on Gilis. On our way back to Senggigi to your hotel in Senggigi (not included: Find your hotel here!) to overnight we are going to visit the mongkey forest in Pusuk. 

Day #2 Senggigi Beach – Gili Nanggu – Gili Sudak – Gili Kedis – Kuta Beach:

Departure at 8:30 ! This snorkeling trip goes to the south to Gili Nanggu, Gili Sudak and Gili Kedis which are still quite. Not too tourist to see there. A beautiful place with white sandy beaches and colorful corals and fishes. Late afternoon proceed to Kuta to overnight (not included: Find your hotel here!).

Day #3 Kuta Beach – Pink Beach - Tetebatu:

Departure at 8:30 ! We drive now to the Pink Beach in East-Lombok. A short boat ride will take you to some small islands such as the sand island for selfies. Snorkeling is beautiful in some small islands before you reach the Pink Beach to have our lunch and swimming to enjoy the beach. The beach looks pink. The color will become more intensive in a bright sunny day. We leave the beach in late afternoon to drive to Tetebatu to overnight (not included: Find your hotels here!).

Day #4 Tete Batu – The giant trees – Gili Lampu – Gili Kapal – Gili Bidara – Senggigi Beach:

Departure at 8:30! The next snorkeling spot will be the remote island Gili Lampu and Gili Bidara combined with the mangrove tour. It is possible in a high tide. Photo stop at the rainforest where you will enjoy the giant trees Lian. Very old trees. Passing the beautiful views of the rice fields, villages will make your unforgettable. Snorkeling on the three Gilis in the east is amazing where you can see many blue sea stars. Instead of lunch there are snacks and fruits available today due to no restaurant available in the east. Late afternoon we drive back to Senggigi Beach to your hotel to overnight.

 

Price:

Minimum participants 2 persons

2    persons USD  298 per person

4+ persons USD   188 per person

Included: all entrances, private boat ride in Gilis and

lunch (grilling on the beach but not in Gili in north east)

Schnorchelsafari komplett

4 Tage 3 Nächte

Tag #1 Senggigi Beach – Gili TAM: Gili Trawangan, Gili Meno, Gili Air

Abfahrt 9 Uhr! Die Fahrt führt durch die wunderschönen Küstenlandschaften im Nordwesten der Insel mit dem schönen Blick an den Mount Agung bei schönem Wetter. Nach einigen Fotostop erreichen wir innerhalb von 30 Minuten den Hafen, wo unser Bootsführer uns erwartet. Wir erwarten die Begegnung mit Schildkröten beim Schnorcheln (Schwimmen mit Schildkröten mit 90% der Begegnungmöglichkeit) und die wunderschönen bunten Fischen und Korallen. Das Mittagessen wird in einem Restaurant auf einer der drei Gilis. Auf der Rückfahrt ins Hotel in Senggigi (nicht inklusive: Hotels durchstöbern!) für die Nacht werden wir den Pusukpaß mit Besichtigung des Affenwaldes besuchen. 

 

Tag #2 Senggigi - Gili Nanggu – Gili Sudak – Gili Kedis – Kuta Beach:

Abfahrt 8:30 Uhr! Eine Schnorchelfahrt nach Süden zu den Gili Nanggu, Gili Sudak und Gili Kedis, wo da nur wenig Touristen sind. Wunderschöne Ecke mit wunderschönen weißandigen Stränden, bunten Korallen und Fischen. Spätnachmittags ist die Weiterfahrt nach Kuta zur Übernachtung (nicht inklusive: Hotels durchstöbern!).!

 

Tag #3 Kuta Beach – Pink Beach - Tetebatu:

Abfahrt 8:30 Uhr! Schorchelfahrt zu dem Pink Beach im Ost-Lombok mit einer kurzen Bootsfahrt kombiniert mit dem Aufenthalt auf der Sandinsel (Sandbank), Schnorcheln in verschiedenen Stellen und anschließend am Strand Pink Beach. Der Strand sieht lila aus. Durch den Sonnenstrahl ist die Farbe noch intensiver. Spätnachmittags ist die Weiterfahrt nach Tetebatu zur Übernachtung (nicht inklusive: Hotels durchstöbern!).

 

Tag #4 Tete Batu – Mammutbäume – Gili Lampu – Gili Kapal – Gili Bidara – Senggigi Beach:

Abfahrt 8:30! Schnorchelfahrt auf den abgelegenen ursprünglichen Gili Inseln im Osten Gili Lampu und Gili Bidara mit einer Rundfahrt durch die Mangroven. Kurzer Stop in dem Regenwald, wo die Mammutbäume sind. Die Fahrt geht durch die wunderschönen Reisfelder-, Dorflandschaften. Da sind die blauen Seesterne zu sehen. Statt Mittagessen gibt es heute nur Snacks und Früchte, da es kein Restaurant im Osten gibt. Spätnachmittags ist die Weiterfahrt nach Senggigi Beach zur Übernachtung in ihrem vorgebuchten Hotel.

 

Preis:

Mindestteilnehmerzahl 2 Personen

2    Teilnehmer: EUR  260 pro Person

4+ Teilnehmer: EUR   164  pro Person

Inklusive: Eintritte, Bootsfahrten zu den Gilis und

Mittagessen (Auf Gilis Grillfisch am Strand bis auf den Tag auf Gilis im Nordosten)

WhatsApp Button.png

NEU UND GÜNSTIG  ZU VERREISEN!

Übernachten Sie bei den privaten Häusern der Einheimische für ein besonderes Entdeckungserlebnis. Erhalten Sie dafür das Startguthaben von US$ 45 als Bonus!

AirBnB

Bitte um die Unterstützung!

Non Profit Organization