Exotische Lombok mit Pink Beach.jpg

The Exotic Lombok plus Pink Beach

4 days 3 nights

Day #1 Senggigi – Bayan – Trekking – Waterfalls – Sembalun Lawang – Sembalun Bumbung - Tetebatu: Departure at 7 ! The trips goes to the north passing the beautifull views of the coastal landscape in the north west part of the island. The beutiful views changes its beauty the whole time by passing ricefields, villages, lava beaches and mountain views of the Mount Rinjani. The trekking route will amaze you through ricefields and rice teracces that will take around 4 hours starting 8 o'clock soon after your arrival at the starting point in the north. The last 2 hours trekking you will enjoy the nice track through the lush rainforest that will end by visiting the most popular waterfalls in Lombok Sendang Gila and Tiu Kelep. The ende of the jungle trekking. Lunch will be served at the local restaurant! After we proceed to the east passing the villages Sembalun Lawang and Sembalun Bumbung with its mountainious highland lanscape. A stop in Bukit Selong with beautiful ricefields view and the view of the whole area Sembalun Lawang and Sembalun Bumbung. Proceed to Tetebatu for overnight the hotel of your choice (not included: Find your hotel here!) .  Photo stop in Pusuk Sembalun.  Overnight in Tetebatu!

Day #2 Tetebatu – Giant Trees – Gili Lampu – Gili Kapal – Gili Bidara: Departure at 8:30. We drive today further to the east with a short stop in the rainforest to see the giant trees Lian to do selfies. The nice ride goes to the east passing the beautiful rice fields and many villages. Snorkeling on the remote three Gilis: Gili Lampu, Gili Kapal and Gili Bidara combined with a visit to the Mangrove forest will make your trip to the east unforgettable. There are many blue sea stars to see in the snorkeling spot. Instead of lunch there snacks and fruits available due to no restaurant available in the east. Late afternoon we drive to Tanjung Tanjung in East Lombok for overnight in a hotel. Hotel** is included! A private local family house.

Day #3: Tanjung - sand island - some various Gilis - Pink Beach - Tanjung Aa beach - Kuta: We drive to the east to Tanjung Luar where we can visit a fish market. Just in the other side of the market is the harbor where we catch out boat to the pink beach. We are going to stop on sand island to take pictures. On the sand island we are just in the middle of the ocean. Proceed to the small islands for snorkeling activities. At noon we arrive on the pink beach. Enjoying the pink beach and proceed to the pink beach II for lunch. Grilled fishes are available for the lunch. Fresh grilled fishes for our lunch. En route we are going to visit the popular Tanjung Aan beach before check-in in the hotel of your choices (not included: Find your hotel here!). 

Day #4 Kuta – Mawun – Selong Blanak – Sukarara – Weaving – Senggigi Beach:

Departure 8:30. This time we drive further more to the west along the coastal way in the south with some stops in the beaches Tanjung Aan, Mawun and at last in Selong Blanak Beach where you can learn to surf for 3 hours (Extra fee: USD 25 per person). Afternoon proceed to Sukarara, the weaving village. You are going to see how the ladies in that village doing their job weaving for many hours by sitting on their terraces for an extra income. A good quality of materials for export quality. You will find beautiful good materials for you fashion to buy. Proceed to Senggigi to your hotel of your choice  on the beach of Senggigi. 

 

Price:

Minimum participants 2 persons

2    persons USD  265 per person

4+ persons USD  170  per person

Included: all entrances, private boat ride the Gilis and

lunch (fish grilling on Gilis on the beach but not on Gilis in the east)

Die Exotische Lombok plus Pink Beach

4 Tage 3 Nächte

Tag #1: Senggigi – Bayan – Wanderung – Wasserfälle – Sembalun Lawang – Sembalun Bumbung - Tetebatu: Abfahrt 7 Uhr! Die Fahrt geht direkt nach Norden durch die wunderschöne Küstenlandschaften im west-nordlichen Teil der Insel. Die Landschaften wechseln sich noch mit Reisfeldern-, Dörfer-, Lavasandstrand- und Berglandschaften von Mount Rinjani ab. Die Wanderung durch die wunderschönen Landschaften von Reisfeldern und –terassen, die ca. 4 Stunden dauert, beginnt um 8 Uhr sofort bei der Ankunft in einem kleinen Dorf im Norden. Die letzte 2stündige Wanderung unternehmen Sie im dem üppigen Regenwald von Senaru inklusive die Besichtigung der zwei bekannten Wasserfälle Sendang Gila und Tiu Kelep. Ende der Wanderung. Mittagessen! Die Fahrt geht nach Osten über die wunderschöne Berglandschaften in Sembalun Lawang und Sembalun Bumbung mit einem Stop auf dem Bukit Selong weiter. Auf dem Bergchen Bukit Selong haben wir den wunderschönen Blick von dem Reisfeldern und dem ganzen Dorf von Sembalun Lawang und Sembalun Bumbung. Weiterfahrt nach Tetebatu, wo Sie in einem Hotel (nicht inklusive: Hotels durchstöbern!) übernachten, mit einem Fotostop von dem Pusukpass Sembalun.  Übernachtung in Tetebatu!

 

Tag #2: Tetebatu – Mammutbäume – Gili Lampu – Gili Kapal – Gili Bidara - Tanjung: Abfahrt um 8:30 Uhr. Die Fahrt geht nach Osten mit einem kurzen Stop in dem Regenwald, wo die Mammutbäume sind. Die Fahrt geht durch die wunderschönen Reisfelder-, und  Dorflandschaften. Schnorcheln auf den abgelegenen ursprünglichen Gili Inseln im Osten auf Gili Lampu und Gili Bidara mit einer Rundfahrt durch die Mangroven. Die blauen Seesterne sind sehr viel dort zu sehen. Statt Mittagessen gibt es nur Snacks und Früchte, da es kein Restaurant im Osten gibt. Spätnachmittags fahren Sie nach Tanjung im Ost Lombok zur Übernachtung in einem Hotel. Hotel** ist inklusive! Ein privates einheimisches Familienhaus.

 

Tag #3: Tanjung - Sandbank - die verschiedene Gilis - Pink Beach - Tanjung Aa Strand - Kuta: Die Fahrt geht nach Osten in Richtung Tanjung Luar, wo der Fischmarkt ist. Da ist die Anlegestelle des Bootes, von wo aus das Boot zum Pink Beach losfährt. Wir machen ein kurzen Stopp bei der Sandbank zum Fotografieren. Wir sind mitten im Meer auf der Sandbank. Weiterfahrt zu den verschiedenen kleinen Inseln oder Gili, um zu schnorcheln. Mittags Ankunft auf Pink Beach. Spaziergang und weiter zu dem Pink Beach II zum Essen, wo es dann gegrillt wird. Frische Grillfische zum Mittagessen am Strand. Auf dem Rückweg besuchen wir noch den bekannten Strand Tanjung Aa, bevor wir ins Hotel (nicht inklusive: Hotels durchsröbern!) zurückfahren. 

 

Tag #4: Kuta – Mawun – Selong Blanak – Sukarara – Webereien – Senggigi Beach:

Abfahrt um 8:30 Uhr. Wir fahren diesmal der Küstenstraße im Süden entlang für Aufenthalte an den wunderschönen Stränden Mawun Beach und Selong Blanak Beach, wo Sie ca. 3 Stunden Surfen (zusätzlich: EUR 20 pro Person) lernen können. Nachmittags ist die Weiterfahrt nach Sukarara, dem Dorf der Webereien. Da sehen Sie, wie die Frauen ihre Arbeit mit dem Weben tagtäglich für ein Extraverdienen machen. Gute Qualität von handgewebten Stoffen sind dort zu kaufen. Weiterfahrt nach Senggigi zu Ihrem originalen Hotel am Strand von dem bekannten Senggigi Beach.

 

Preis:

Mindestteilnehmerzahl 2 Personen

2    Teilnehmer: EUR  245 pro Person

4+ Teilnehmer: EUR  150  pro Person

Inklusive: Eintritte, Bootsfahrt zu den Gilis und

Mittagessen (Auf Gilis Grillfisch am Strand bis auf in Gilis im Osten)

WhatsApp Button.png

NEU UND GÜNSTIG  ZU VERREISEN!

Übernachten Sie bei den privaten Häusern der Einheimische für ein besonderes Entdeckungserlebnis. Erhalten Sie dafür das Startguthaben von US$ 45 als Bonus!

AirBnB

Bitte um die Unterstützung!

Non Profit Organization