Sailing Ship on Sale in Labuhan Bajo.

Welcome to Lombok

Another paradise island

Special day trip for cruisers

The exotic beaches in the south

Nature and culture

Price: 60.00 USD per person
WhatsApp Button.png

Important !: Due to the time difference, it could take a while before we can answer you.

Departure around 8:30 a.m. or depending on the tender time of the ship!

 

This round trip goes to the south to the famous beaches like Kuta and the beautiful Tanjung Aan Beach. On the way there, at the first stop we will visit a traditional market in the village of Sengkol (available only on a certain day) to get to know more of the traditional life of the locals. In the market there are different types of food that the locals like to buy for their dayly life such as spices, vegetables, different types of rice: white, black, red rice.

 

At the next stop you will visit the traditional village of Sade Rambitan, where the Sasak people still live traditionally. An interesting village with the old tradition and traditional houses. We then visit the magnificent Kuta Beach before we stop for lunch in a restaurant. Lunch will be served in a local restaurant in Kuta. A wonderful long beach Tanjung Aan white sandy beach approx. 4 km long is the next stop to enjoy the beach.

 

Time for bathing and swimming or a little stroll along the beach. An exotic stretch of beach surrounded by mountain landscapes. It is one of the exotic beaches in the south. There are opportunities to surf there. The return journey to the port is in the late afternoon.

 

Attention !!!: You cannot book this excursion on the ship and it is not carried out by the cruise organization but by the local operator. The booking must be made via WhatsApp or email!

Tour Gili Trawangan

Sasak Tour
press to zoom
Tanjung Aan Strand auf Lombok
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok Sade
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok lumbung
press to zoom
sukarara
press to zoom
Mawun Beach
press to zoom
1/2

Important !: Due to the time difference, it could take a while before we can answer you.

WhatsApp Button.png
Booking tour via email >>>

The city tour of Mataram

Price: 60.00 USD per person
WhatsApp Button.png

Important !: Due to the time difference, it could take a while before we can answer you.

This itinerary is specially designed for the cruise ship guests who spend their time in Lombok just for one day to explore the island and understand the way of life of the local people while enjoying the beautiful scenery of the South to Central West part of the island . There are three main attractions in the central part, such as the local traditional market, the water palace of Taman Narmada Temple, the unique Taman Pura Lingsar Temple, the largest mosque of the Islamic Center and the tourist spot of Senggigi Beach.

8:30 AM - Pick up from Tanjung Mas seaport in Lembar in western Lombok. Continue to Mataram city. The first stop after a 45 minute drive from the port is at the traditional market of Pasar Bertais to see the locals going by.

9:15 am - This market is the largest traditional market in the city. Various things like fashion, vegetables and many kinds of spices for Indonesia's traditional foods or Sasak local people.

09:45 AM - Proceed to the next destination, Taman Narmada Park. This is the city's largest Hindu temple and was built in 1724 by Anak Agung Karangasem from Bali. As the main Hindu temple of Bali, the Balinese also make pilgrimages to honor their ancestors at this temple. This is also the miniature of Mount Rinjani as a sacred mountain for the Balinese people while for the locals this is just a place they live from the tourism industry at that time.

Attention!!!: You cannot book this excursion on the ship and it is not carried out by the cruise organization but by the local organizer. The booking must be made via WhatsApp or email!

To the west coast
press to zoom
Islamic Center Mataram
press to zoom
Islamic Center
press to zoom
Cidomo von Lombok
press to zoom
Traditioneller Markt
press to zoom
Taman Narmada3
press to zoom
1/2

11:15 am - The next destination is the next important temple not only for the Hindus but also for the Muslims. The Lingsar Temple is actually a temple that the Hindus worship to the 3 main gods Brahma, Siwa and Vishnu. Some other Muslims (a small minority) in the area also pray in this temple. This is not common, but there are some Muslims of the Waktu Telu religion who practice this ritual. Waktu Telu means to pray three (3) times a day as Hindus do. This is just a symbol of tolerance.

00:45 - It's lunchtime at a nice green view restaurant in the city before we head to the largest mosque in the province.

2:00 pm - Visit to the Islamic Center, the largest mosque in the province. This mosque was built 5 years ago which took about 7 years to complete the building. It was once damaged a bit by the big earthquake in 2018 that killed more than 1500 people. Back then there was no tsunami monster wave. About 80% of the locals in Lombok are Muslims, so this mosque means a lot to the island. This is the place where people can study Holy Quran and learn Arabic. There are many Muslim schools on the island, which is why people are religious.

2:30 PM - Proceed to Senggigi Beach, the center of tourism, with some hotels in this place. We only make a short visit before returning to Tanjung Mas port in Lembar in western Lombok.

15:15 - Return to the port at Tanjung Mas in Lembar in western Lombok.

SERVICE ENDS

Attention!!!: You cannot book this excursion on the ship and it is not carried out by the cruise organization but by the local organizer. The booking must be made via WhatsApp or email!

WhatsApp Button.png

Important !: Due to the time difference, it could take a while before we can answer you.

Booking tour via email >>>

Sailing Ship on Sale in Labuhan Bajo.

Herzlich Willkommen auf Lombok

Eine andere Paradiesinsel

Spezielle Tagesfahrt für Kreuzfahrer

Die Exotischen Strände im Süden

Natur und Kultur

Preis: 60,00 EURO pro Person
WhatsApp Button.png

Wichtig!: Durch die Zeitverschiebung könnte es ein bißchen dauern, bis wir Ihnen antworten könnten.

Abfahrt ca. 8:30 Uhr oder je nach der Tenderzeit des Schiffes! 

Diese Rundfahrt geht nach Süden zu den bekannten Stränden wie Kuta und dem schönen Strand Tanjung Aan. Auf der Hinfahrt besuchen wir beim ersten Stopp einen traditionellen Markt in dem Dorf Sengkol (Verfügbar nur zu einem bestimmten Tag), um mehr von dem traditionellen Leben der Einheimischen kennenzulernen. In dem Markt gibt es verschiedene Arten von Lebensmitteln, was die Einheimischen zum alltäglichen Leben gerne kaufen wie Gewürze, Gemüse, verschiedene Arten von Reis: weißer, schwarzer, roter Reis. 

Beim nächsten Stopp besuchen Sie das traditionelle Dorf Sade Rambitan , wo die Sasak Leute noch sehr traditionell leben. Ein interessantes Dorf mit der alten Tradition und traditionellen Häusern. Wir besuchen danach den herrlichen Strand Kuta, bevor wir die Mittagspause in einem Restaurant machen. Das Mittagessen wir in einem örtlichen Restaurant in Kuta serviert. Ein wunderschöner langer Strand Tanjung Aan mit dem weißen Sand ca. 4 km lang steht als nächster Stopp, um den Strand zu genießen. 

Zeit zum Baden und Schwimmen oder einem bißchen Spaziergang entlang des Strandes. Ein exotischer Strandabschnitt umgegeben von den Berglandschaften. Es ist einer der exotischen Strände im Süden. Dort gibt es Möglichkeiten zu surfen. Spätnachmittags ist die Rückfahrt zum Hafen.

Achtung!!!: Diesen Ausflug können Sie nicht am Schiff buchen und er wird auch nicht von der Kreuzfahrtsorganisation durchgeführt sondern von dem örtlichen Veranstalter. Die Buchung muß per WhatsApp oder e-Mail gemacht werden!

Tour Gili Trawangan

Sasak Tour
press to zoom
Tanjung Aan Strand auf Lombok
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok Sade
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok lumbung
press to zoom
sukarara
press to zoom
Mawun Beach
press to zoom
1/2

Wichtig!: Durch die Zeitverschiebung könnte es ein bißchen dauern, bis wir Ihnen antworten können.

WhatsApp Button.png
Booking Tour via eMail >>>

Die Stadtrundfahrt Mataram

Preis: 60,00 EURO pro Person
WhatsApp Button.png

Wichtig!: Durch die Zeitverschiebung könnte es ein bißchen dauern, bis wir Ihnen antworten können.

Diese Reiseroute ist speziell für die Gäste des Kreuzfahrtschiffes konzipiert, die ihre Zeit nur für einen Tag in Lombok verbringen, um die Insel zu erkunden und die Lebensweise der Einheimischen zu verstehen und gleichzeitig die schöne Landschaft des Südens bis zum zentralen Westteil der Insel zu genießen Insel. Es gibt drei Hauptattraktionen im zentralen Teil, wie den lokalen traditionellen Markt, den Wasserpalast des Taman Narmada Tempels, den einzigartigen Tempel Taman Pura Lingsar, die größte Moschee des Islamischen Zentrums und den Tourismusort Senggigi Beach.

8:30 Uhr – Abholung vom Seehafen Tanjung Mas in Lembar im Westen von Lombok. Weiterfahrt in die Stadt Mataram. Der erste Halt nach 45 Minuten Fahrt vom Hafen wird auf dem traditionellen Markt von Pasar Bertais gemacht, um das Treiben der Einheimischen zu beobachten.

9:15 Uhr – Dieser Markt ist der größte traditionelle Markt der Stadt. Verschiedene Dinge wie Mode, Gemüse und viele Arten von Gewürzen für die traditionellen Lebensmittel Indonesiens oder die Einheimischen von Sasak.

09:45 Uhr – Weiterfahrt zum nächsten Ziel, dem Taman Narmada Park. Dies ist der größte hinduistische Tempel der Stadt und wurde 1724 von Anak Agung Karangasem aus Bali erbaut. Als wichtigster Tempel der Hindus von Bali pilgern die Balinesen auch, um ihre Vorfahren in diesem Tempel zu ehren. Dies ist auch die Miniatur des Mount Rinjani als heiliger Berg für die Balinesen, während dies für die Einheimischen nur ein Ort ist, von dem sie zu dieser Zeit von der Tourismusindustrie leben.

Achtung!!!: Diesen Ausflug können Sie nicht am Schiff buchen und er wird auch nicht von der Kreuzfahrtsorganisation durchgeführt sondern von dem örtlichen Veranstalter. Die Buchung muß per WhatsApp oder e-Mail gemacht werden!

To the west coast
press to zoom
Islamic Center Mataram
press to zoom
Islamic Center
press to zoom
Cidomo von Lombok
press to zoom
Traditioneller Markt
press to zoom
Taman Narmada3
press to zoom
1/2

11:15 Uhr – Das nächste Ziel ist der nächste wichtige Tempel und zwar nicht nur für die Hindus, sondern auch für die Moslems. Der Tempel Lingsar ist eigentlich ein Tempel, den die Hindus zu den 3 Hauptgöttern Brahma, Siwa und Vishnu beten. Einige andere Moslems (eine kleine Minderheit) in dieser Gegend beten ebenfalls in diesem Tempel. Dies ist nicht üblich, aber es gibt einige Muslime der Waktu Telu-Religion, die dieses Ritual praktizieren. Waktu Telu bedeutet drei (3) Mal täglich zu beten, wie es die Hindus tun. Dies ist nur ein Symbol für Toleranz.

00:45 Uhr – Es ist Mittagszeit in einem schönen Restaurant mit grüner Aussicht in der Stadt, bevor wir zur größten Moschee der Provinz aufbrechen.

14:00 Uhr – Besuch des Islamischen Zentrums, der größten Moschee der Provinz. Diese Moschee wurde vor 5 Jahren gebaut, was ungefähr 7 Jahre dauerte, um das Gebäude fertigzustellen. Es wurde einmal durch das große Erdbeben im Jahr 2018, das mehr als 1500 Menschen das Leben kostete, ein wenig beschädigt. Damals gab es keine Tsunami-Monsterwelle. Ungefähr 80% der Einheimischen in Lombok sind Moslems, weshalb diese Moschee viel für die Insel bedeutet. Dies ist der Ort, an dem Menschen den Heiligen Koran studieren und Arabisch lernen können. Es gibt viele muslimische Schulen auf der Insel, weshalb die Menschen religiös sind.

14:30 Uhr – Weiterfahrt zum Senggigi Beach, dem Tourismuszentrum, mit einigen Hotels an diesem Ort. Wir machen nur einen kurzen Besuch, bevor wir zum Hafen von Tanjung Mas in Lembar im Westen von Lombok zurückkehren.

15:15 Uhr – Rückkehr zum Hafen in Tanjung Mas in Lembar im Westen von Lombok.

SERVICE ENDET

Achtung!!!: Diesen Ausflug können Sie nicht am Schiff buchen und er wird auch nicht von der Kreuzfahrtsorganisation durchgeführt sondern von dem örtlichen Veranstalter. Die Buchung muß per WhatsApp oder e-Mail gemacht werden!

WhatsApp Button.png

Wichtig!: Durch die Zeitverschiebung könnte es ein bißchen dauern, bis wir Ihnen antworten können.

Booking Tour via eMail >>>
 
meaning of bounce rate