Sailing Ship on Sale in Labuhan Bajo.

مرحبا بكم في لومبوك

جزيرة جنة أخرى

مصمم خصيصًا لضيوف Cruise Ship

السعر: 45.00 دولار أمريكي للفرد
WhatsApp Button.png

ملاحظة: إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر WhatsApp أحيانًا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد عليك بسبب اختلاف المنطقة الزمنية!

جولة في جيلي تراوانجان

جنوب لومبوك الغريب

تم تصميم مسار الرحلة هذا خصيصًا للضيوف من سفينة الرحلات البحرية الذين يقضون وقتهم ليوم واحد فقط في لومبوك لاستكشاف الجزيرة وفهم طريقة حياة السكان المحليين إلى جانب الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة للجزء الجنوبي من الجزيرة. هناك ثلاثة أشياء رئيسية ستراها في الجنوب مثل السوق التقليدي المحلي ، وقرية ساد ورامبيتان التقليدية ، والطعام المحلي ، وشاطئ تانجونج آان الجميل بالقرب من مركز السياحة كوتا لومبوك.

8:30 صباحًا - التقط من السفينة في تانجونج ماس في ميناء ليمبار في غرب لومبوك. القيادة إلى الشرق مرورا بمناظر حقول الأرز الجميلة. ستكون المحطة الأولى في سوكارارا وسط مصنع النسيج بعد حوالي 45 دقيقة إلى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من الميناء ، هذا هو المكان الذي يبيع فيه السكان المحليون مواد الحياكة اليدوية التي يقدمونها لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى قريتهم. مشاهدة النساء المحليات أثناء نسج أغراضهن وقد حان الوقت للبحث عن بعض الهدايا التذكارية لك أو حتى للأصدقاء أو العائلات التي تستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة.

Sasak Tour
press to zoom
Tanjung Aan Strand auf Lombok
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok Sade
press to zoom
Sade Rambitan Lombok lumbung
press to zoom
sukarara
press to zoom
Mawun Beach
press to zoom
1/2

10:30 صباحًا - القيادة إلى الشرق متجهًا إلى أي سوق تقليدي في الطريق إلى الجنوب حيث يمكنك مشاهدة أنشطة السكان المحليين الذين يبيعون أغراضهم في السوق التقليدي المزدحم. يمكنك أن ترى كل ما يبيعونه مثل أنواع مختلفة من الخضار ، وذرة الأرز ، والكعك التقليدي ، واللحوم ، وما إلى ذلك. نقضي حوالي 30 دقيقة معًا في السوق.

11:45 - القيادة إلى الجنوب الشرقي من قرية ساد ورامبيتان التقليدية. يستغرق الوصول إلى القرية التقليدية من السوق التقليدي حوالي 15 دقيقة.

Sade Kampong هي واحدة من الكامبونغ التقليدية في إندونيسيا ، وتقع في قرية رامبيتان ، لومبوك. تم تطوير لومبوك للنشاط السياحي منذ سنوات. حددت حكومة مقاطعة لومبوك السياحة كأحد المحركات الرئيسية للتنمية الاقتصادية. تم تطوير المنتجعات الفندقية وغيرها من مباني المستشفيات في جميع المناطق. في الوقت الحاضر ، سيؤدي تطوير Sade Cultural Kampong إلى فتح منتجات جديدة وموجهة للطلب (التركيز فقط على المنسوجة التقليدية من Sasak). يجب تطوير Sade Kampong كوجهة سياحية مع تقدير وتطوير تراثها وتقاليدها مع مفاهيم الاستدامة (مع التركيز على الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية). ستتناول هذه الورقة بالتفصيل بعض الإمكانات المحلية لـ Sade Kampong ، مثل الهندسة المعمارية ، والثقافة ، والمناظر الطبيعية كإمكانات محلية لتطوير وجهة سياحية جديدة.

Sade Hamlet ، قرية Rembitan ، منطقة Pujut ، وسط لومبوك ، هي واحدة من الأشياء السياحية التي تعد وجهة مفضلة للسياح المحليين والأجانب عند زيارة لومبوك. بشكل عام ، يزور السياح Sade Hamlet لأنهم يريدون مشاهدة المنازل التقليدية لقبيلة Sasak وغيرها من التقاليد الفريدة التي لا تزال قائمة حتى اليوم. أحد التقاليد الفريدة المشار إليها هي عادة شعب ساد لتنظيف أرضية المنزل بسماد الماشية. بالنسبة لأهالي ساد هاملت ، فإن عادة تنظيف أرضيات المنزل بسماد الماشية هي تقليد قديم لا يزال يتم الحفاظ عليه جيدًا حتى يومنا هذا.

12:45 مساءً - القيادة إلى الجنوب للحصول على استراحة لهذا اليوم. سوف تستمتع بالطعام المحلي في وقت الغداء. سيتم تقديم الغداء في الساعة 1:00 مساءً.

2:00 ظهرًا - انطلق إلى أحد أجمل الشواطئ في Lombok Tanjung Aan. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه الناس عادة للاستمتاع بالشاطئ وقضاء وقتهم طوال اليوم. لقد حان الوقت أيضًا للاستمتاع بالشاطئ والاسترخاء قبل العودة إلى الميناء البحري في تانجونج ماس في ليمبار غرب لومبوك.

3:30 مساءً - العودة إلى الميناء البحري في تانجونج ماس في ليمبار غرب لومبوك.

نهاية الخدمات

WhatsApp Button.png

ملاحظة: إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر WhatsApp أحيانًا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد عليك بسبب اختلاف المنطقة الزمنية!

حجز جولة عبر البريد الإلكتروني >>>

الساحل الغربي الذي لا ينسى

السعر: 45.00 دولار أمريكي للفرد
WhatsApp Button.png

ملاحظة: إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر WhatsApp أحيانًا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد عليك بسبب اختلاف المنطقة الزمنية!

تم تصميم مسار الرحلة هذا خصيصًا للضيوف من سفينة الرحلات البحرية الذين يقضون وقتهم ليوم واحد فقط في لومبوك لاستكشاف الجزيرة وفهم طريقة حياة السكان المحليين إلى جانب الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة من الجنوب إلى الجزء الغربي الأوسط من الجزيرة. أيسلندا. هناك ثلاثة أشياء رئيسية ستراها في الجزء المركزي مثل السوق التقليدي المحلي ، والقصر المائي لمعبد تامان نارمادا ، والمعبد الفريد من نوعه لـ Taman Pura Lingsar ، وأكبر مركز إسلامي للمسجد ، والمنطقة السياحية لشاطئ Senggigi.

8:30 صباحًا - التقط من ميناء تانجونج ماس في ليمبار غرب لومبوك. انطلق إلى مدينة ماتارام. المحطة الأولى بعد 45 دقيقة بالسيارة من المرفأ ستقام في سوق باسار بيرتيس التقليدي لمشاهدة نشاط السكان المحليين.

9:15 صباحًا - هذا السوق هو أكبر سوق تقليدي في المدينة. أنواع مختلفة من الأشياء مثل الأزياء والخضروات وأنواع كثيرة من التوابل للأطعمة التقليدية في إندونيسيا أو السكان المحليين في ساساك.

9:45 صباحًا - انتقل إلى الوجهة التالية حديقة تامان نارمادا. هذا هو أكبر معبد هندوسي في المدينة وقد بناه Anak Agung Karangasem في بالي عام 1724. كأهم معبد في الهندوس في بالي ، يقوم شعب بالي أيضًا بالحج لاحترام أسلافهم في هذا المعبد. هذا أيضًا هو المنمنمات لجبل رينجاني باعتباره الجبل المقدس لجزر بالي بينما بالنسبة للسكان المحليين ، هذا مجرد مكان يعيشون فيه في هذا الوقت من صناعة السياحة.

To the west coast
press to zoom
Islamic Center Mataram
press to zoom
Islamic Center
press to zoom
Cidomo von Lombok
press to zoom
Traditioneller Markt
press to zoom
Taman Narmada3
press to zoom
1/2

11:15 صباحًا - الوجهة التالية هي المعبد المهم التالي وليس فقط للهندوس ولكن أيضًا للمسلمين. معبد Lingsar هو في الواقع معبد يصلي به الهندوس للآلهة الثلاثة الرئيسية براهما وسيوة وفيشنو. يذهب بعض المسلمين الآخرين (أقلية صغيرة) في هذه المنطقة للصلاة في هذا المعبد. هذا ليس شائعًا ولكن هناك بعض المسلمين الذين يمارسون دين واكتو تيلو هذه الطقوس. Waktu Telu يعني ثلاث (3) أوقات للصلاة يوميًا كما يفعل الهندوس. هذا مجرد رمز للتسامح.

12:45 صباحًا - حان وقت الغداء في مطعم جميل بإطلالة خضراء في المدينة قبل أن نتوجه إلى أكبر مسجد في المحافظة.

14:00 - زيارة المركز الإسلامي أكبر مسجد في المحافظة. تم بناء هذا المسجد قبل 5 سنوات واستغرق بناؤه حوالي 7 سنوات. لقد تضرر قليلاً مرة واحدة بسبب الزلزال الكبير في عام 2018 الذي تسبب في مقتل أكثر من 1500 شخص. لم تكن هناك موجة وحش تسونامي في ذلك الوقت. حوالي 80٪ من السكان المحليين في لومبوك مسلمون وهذا هو السبب في أن هذا المسجد يعني الكثير للجزيرة. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن للناس فيه دراسة القرآن الكريم وتعلم اللغة العربية. هناك العديد من المدارس الإسلامية في الجزيرة لماذا الناس متدينون.

14:30 صباحًا - انتقل إلى شاطئ Senggigi ، المركز السياحي ، مع توفر بعض الفنادق في هذا المكان. نقوم بزيارة قصيرة قبل أن نعود إلى ميناء تانجونج ماس في ليمبار غرب لومبوك.

15:15 صباحًا - العودة إلى المرفأ في تانجونج ماس في ليمبار غرب لومبوك.

نهاية الخدمة

WhatsApp Button.png

ملاحظة: إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر WhatsApp أحيانًا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد عليك بسبب اختلاف المنطقة الزمنية!

حجز جولة عبر البريد الإلكتروني >>>

Welcome to Lombok

Another Paradise Island

Specially designed for Cruise Ship guests

Price: US$ 45,00/ person
WhatsApp Button.png

Note: Sending us message via WhatsApp sometimes it takes time delay to answer you due to different time zone!

Tour Gili Trawangan

The Exotic South of Lombok

This itinerary is specifically designed for the guests from the cruise ship who spend their time just for one day in Lombok to explore the island and understand the way of life of the locals besides enjoying the nice landscape of the south part of the island. There are three main things you will see in the south such as the local traditional market, the traditional village of Sade and Rambitan, the local food, and the beautiful beach of Tanjung Aan close to the tourism center Kuta Lombok.

8:30 am – Pick up from the ship in Tanjung Mas in Lembar port of west Lombok. Driving to the east passing the nice beautiful rice fields landscape. The first stop will be made in Sukarara the central of weaving factory after around 45 minutes to 1 hours drive from the port. This is a place the locals selling their handmade weaving stuffs offered to those who come to their village. Watching the local women while they are weaving their stuffs and it is your time to look some souvenirs for you yourself or even for friends or families taking about 30 minutes.

1/2

10:30 am – Driving further to the east heading to any traditional market on the way to the south where you can see the activities of the locals selling their stuff in the busy traditional market. You can see everything that they sell such as various kinds of vegetables, rice corns, traditional cakes, meat, etc. We spend around 30 minutes together in the market. 

11:45 am – Driving further to the southeast to the traditional village of Sade and Rambitan. It takes around 15 minutes to ride to the traditional village from the traditional market.

Sade Kampong is one of the traditional kampongs in Indonesia, located at Rambitan Village, Lombok. Lombok has been developed for tourism activity for years ago. The Lombok Province Government has identified Tourism as one of the key drives for economic development. Hotel resorts and other hospitalities buildings have been developed to all of the areas. Nowadays, the development of Sade Cultural Kampong will therefore open up new and demand-oriented products (only focus on traditional woven of Sasak). Sade Kampong should be developed as a tourism destination with appreciated and developed its heritage and traditions with sustainability concepts (with the focus on social, economic, and environmental). This paper will elaborate on some local potential Sade Kampong, such as architecture, culture, and landscape as a local potential for developing a new tourism destination.

Sade Hamlet, Rembitan Village, Pujut District, Central Lombok, is one of the tourist objects that is a favorite destination for local and foreign tourists when visiting Lombok. Generally, tourists visit Sade Hamlet because they want to witness the traditional houses of the Sasak Tribe and other unique traditions that still survive today. One of the unique traditions referred to is the custom of the Sade people to scrub the floor of the house with livestock manure. As for the people of Sade Hamlet, the habit of scrubbing house floors with livestock manure is an old tradition that is still well maintained today.

12:45 pm – Driving further to the south to have a break for the day. You are going enjoy the local food at your lunch time. Lunch will be served at 1:00 pm.

2:00 pm – Proceed to the one of most beautiful beaches in Lombok Tanjung Aan. This is a place where usually people come to enjoy the beach and spending their time for the whole day. It is your time as well to enjoy the beach, relaxing before the drive back to the seaport in Tanjung Mas in Lembar of west Lombok.

3:30 pm – Driving back to the seaport in Tanjung Mas in Lembar of west Lombok.

END OF SERVICES  

WhatsApp Button.png

Note: Sending us message via WhatsApp sometimes it takes time delay to answer you due to different time zone!

Booking Tour via eMail >>>

The Unforgettable West Coast

Price: US$ 45,00/ person
WhatsApp Button.png

Note: Sending us message via WhatsApp sometimes it takes time delay to answer you due to different time zone!

This itinerary is specifically designed for the guests from the cruise ship who spend their time just for one day in Lombok to explore the island and understand the way of life of the locals besides enjoying the nice landscape of the south to the central west part of the island. There are three main things you will see on the central part such as the local traditional market, the water palace of Taman Narmada temple, the unique temple of Taman Pura Lingsar, the biggest mosque Islamic Center and the tourism spot of Senggigi Beach.

8:30 am – Pick up from the seaport Tanjung Mas in Lembar of west Lombok. Proceed to the city of Mataram. The first stop after 45 minutes drive from the harbor will be made in the traditional market of Pasar Bertais to see the activity of the locals.

9:15 am – This market is the biggest traditional market in the city. Various kinds of stuff like fashion, vegetables, and many kinds of spices for the traditional foods of Indonesia or the locals of Sasak. 

9:45 am – Proceed to the next destination Taman Narmada Park. This is the biggest Hindu temple in the city and was built in 1724 by Anak Agung Karangasem of Bali. As the most important temple in the Hindus of Bali, the Balinese people make also pilgrimage to respect their ancestors in this temple. This is also the miniature of Mount Rinjani as the sacred mountain for the Balinese while for the locals this is just a place they are living from at this time from the tourism industry. 

1/2

11:15 am – The next destination is the next important temple and not only for the Hindus but also for the Moslems. The Temple Lingsar is actually a temple the Hindus pray to the 3 main gods Brahma, Siwa, and Vishnu. Some other Moslems (a small minority) in this area go also praying in this temple. This is not common but there is some Moslems Waktu Telu religion practice this ritual. Waktu Telu means three (3) times of praying daily as the Hindus do. This is just a symbol of tolerant.

12:45 am – It is lunchtime in a nice green view restaurant in the city before we proceed to the biggest mosque in the province.

14:00 am – Visiting the Islamic Center, the biggest mosque in the province. This mosque was built 5 years ago that took about 7 years to finish the building. It was a little bit damaged once by the big earthquake in 2018 that caused more than 1500 people dead. There was no tsunami monster wave at that time. About 80% of the locals in Lombok are Moslems that why this mosque means a lot for the island. This is the place where people can study The Holy Qur’an, learn Arabic. There are many Moslems school on the island that why the people are religious. 

14:30 am – Proceed to Senggigi Beach, the tourism center, with some hotels available in this place. We just make a short visit before we return back to the harbor of Tanjung Mas in Lembar of west Lombok.

15:15 am – Return back to the harbor in Tanjung Mas in Lembar of west Lombok.

END OF SERVICE

WhatsApp Button.png

Note: Sending us message via WhatsApp sometimes it takes time delay to answer you due to different time zone!

Booking Tour via eMail >>>